MYSELF AND EXERCISE—Kick the kid out.

Standard
Cotswold-style morris dancing in the grounds o...

Cotswold-style morris dancing in the grounds of Wells Cathedral, Wells, England — Exeter Morris Men (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

MAY26,2013 SUNDAY.12:45

Today i am going to take care of myself. I am in a room listing to music, exercising, and doing what i like. I really need a lock on the door though . . .Kid still won’t go away.I only kicked the kid out to teach  him that he learn to do as he is told or get out of here. For one thing it is not my kid, though he is my grandson. The kid is three and he has this belief that he get what he wants when he wants it . . .He actually said that. Impressive i know . . .But at the age of three and the kid is still believing it is he in control by the time he is five . . .Look-out, as it is when he does not get what he wants when he wants he is violent.  Violent as in, breaking things, of his and yours, yelling and attacking you with intent. Sometimes the intent hits hard . . .So get out!

Georgian folk dance

Georgian folk dance (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So today here i am in this room with the door shut wishing  it had a lock. BRAT! Scream in the hall-way . . .I don’t care, his mom will hear him and freak at him cause she can’t stand whining, and the kid is always whining.  Not my kid. Whine away boy. But out there.  And while he is out there i listen to my music and exercise.  Taking care of myself today.

I used to dance mighty fine where people would watch me, i never moved like others i have this story tell musical lyrical dance  move. But for  a long time now i have not danced. I dance this day. i dance now.

A group of modern Sfakians dancing at Komitade...

A group of modern Sfakians dancing at Komitades, Sfakia. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I find that is it not as easy as it was way back then when i had ample opportunity for dancing. So fit and trim . . .Not now . . .I now carry the appearance of my dutch grandmother, apron and all. Well today i dance in a room by myself with the door shut, and i will worry about a lock another day.

As for the exercise . . .Exercising is for the experts as far as i am concerned and it would be smashing if i had an expert helping  to get started  until i have a save routine and gained disciplinary action for myself.  For one thing if i do not exercise myself properly i may become really flabby or skinny here and there but not every there. Oh wait a minute i am already flabby.  I forgot for a minute, with all this dancing and  playing with these weights going on by myself,  never mind then. It is quite obvious i have tried to lose weight several times myself furthering my flabbiness, due to lack of discipline, because i honestly believe every time i start to lose weight then quit a gain more something . . .Flab?   Oh and the weights are two dumbbells weighting 5 pounds each.

Scream Blacula Scream

Scream Blacula Scream (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Oh-a-oh but i’m having a good time by myself in this room with the door shut,  as long as the kid stays-out.

 

3 thoughts on “MYSELF AND EXERCISE—Kick the kid out.

  1. What youre saying is completely accurate. I understand that everyone must say precisely the same thing, but I just think that you set it within a way that everyone can realize. I also love the photos you set in right here. They fit so effectively with what youre attempting to say. Im certain youll get to a great number of individuals with what youve obtained to say. ;) ;)

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web site!

  3. I have to convey my gratitude for your kind-heartedness for those who really need assistance with this important situation. Your very own commitment to getting the solution all around was especially valuable and have constantly enabled individuals just like me to reach their ambitions. Your amazing interesting guide denotes this much to me and further more to my peers. Warm regards from everyone of us.

Leave a Reply

