HOW DO I GET PEOPLE TO TALK TO ME-SMILE AT NOTHING

Standard

I’m taking the day off and talking to you.So much stuff comes at you all at once leaving not doing anything but write. Love to talk but if i am in THEDOGHOUSE all the time i have no one to talk to. Leaving me to write to you. So . . .

Today this day how are “you”!  I myself just came in from doing my best at riding a plastic tube down the slide that was made , for the children.  But you know how it is when you were a child and all the fun you would have sliding. I had to give it a go for myself and play with the children.

After several funny attempts i somewhat made it down the little slide of packed snow. Twice. Off to the side both times.

[Those pictures were not taken], but they should have been then you would seen the dangers i took  to play with the kids, like a child.  But i did it and it was fun.  Of course,  due to my size and weight,  i somewhat destroyed the way-up the kids had going on,making it harder for them to get-up. We took turns.

But i laughed like the kids. So that is how i am to-day. Happy and still giggling at how hard a time i had just getting up to slide down. Everyone eye-sight had a jolly laugh mainly the children.  Now its back to work what ever that is for me. This is STUFF THEY GET ME TO DO . . .”There lick this up that’s a good boy”.  Or master calls me over to fart, asking me. ” Here boy can smell that”. So the way i figure it is this is one of those days where i am taking it off and wait for master to call. I mean it is not like i am a sheep-dog or nothing. Run all day chasing sheep, staying a circle, ready to run should one leaves. [Look at that now], some of the other sheep start to wonder off.  

LITTLE BOPEEP IS STILL LOOKING. This is good for the sheep-dog though, cause he knows when she {Bopeep} gets back, shit is going down. 

Odd what people do for a living, what do you do. I once worked in a Hospital-Laundry, basement place.  Great way to meet lots of dogs and cats,  bowwow. 

That was my name-got to go.

WOOF WOOF WOOF  BARK  {meaning} remember to SMILE AT NOTHING

Today i talk to you

Today i talk to you

IMAG0209 IMAG0216 IMAG0212 IMAG0217 IMAG0218 IMAG0211 IMAG0204

 

 

Leave a Reply

