I’M JUST SAYING BY SANYAVERO TO FALL PREY FOWL OR NAY WATCHING YOU

Standard

THEY WATCH THE HOUSE

 THEY KNOW WHEN TO COME

 THEN THEY COME.   It’s When they see no movement, any movements, none.

Should a shadow flash, like that baff.

Gone

You think i’m talking about birds, crows, i know. They have been watching this house.  There is something they saw and want,  in time they will get it. Depending on the flash, to many times baff, they fly away, for the day.

Back tomorrow though, they will give it a few more tries. This feast their eyes fell upon, this feverish delight, that flew them in.

That Lovely delicious looking  sight.  Want to have that.  Looks yummy. Gonna get me some. All eyes upon it. Zero-in baff.

If you think i am talking about birds you are wrong.

PERVERTS INDEED

CHILD MOLESTERS

KILLERS OF OUR CHILDREN

You dress your children like PREY you offered it out. To those eyes.

The ones that watch, for days and days. Maping things out, watching. For any flash, zero in. Fly time. To take your babies,  you dress them like prey to the sick eye, knowing they are out there,  they are out there, what.  The eyes     are out there baff        they want  your child.  Quick snatch

They watch the house They know when to come.

Redress your child dress it like a kid!  Nothing to look at no desire to the eye.

 Watching the house they saw something they want.  They are  out there.

But what if it is not . . .Birds nor PERVERTS watching the house.

What if it is something else watching the house.

Something you would never dream to be real            something unknown to mankind.  What.  What. I’m just saying. THIS IS 2013

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS  ABOUT RAPIST AND KILLERS AND MOLESTERS AND ALL THE BAD THAT LIVE ON THIS EARTH WITH THE GOOD.  

people know this>yet allow children and teens and ladies to dress to catch that certain EYE  {what was your purpose } but to catch that eye. You probably did. But you flew in the wrong eyeVIEW.

NOW WHAT. I’m just saying….I’m just saying

We do things with-out care,  without thought, forgetting they are out there,  fly by, baff.  something tasty, step back. swoop-in another look.

Start to spy,  looking for flash shadows,  Waiting until its save. Baff. Zero in. baff. OUT.  They watch the house. They know when to come.

Then there is an up-side   

 And a down-side   

Up-side down-side with the LAW   

Cinderella dream worlds 

Hollywood slash dot com.  . Up-side down.  Baff gone. I’m just saying.

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THE DRESS BRINGS IN WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR. EVEN HOPING FOR. BUT NOT THAT VIOLENT. NOT THAT WAY. JUST A LITTLE FUN, JUST A LITTLE PLAY. SHE DIDN’T MEAN IT THAT WAY. SHE WASN’T LOOKING FOR THAT.  SHE CAN DRESS ANYWAY. BUT YES . . .BAD EYES LUST IT THAT WAY.

zero in, BAFF. LIKE THAT.

THEY WATCH THE HOUSE

THEY KNOW WHEN TO COME

 WHEN IT LOOKS LIKE PREY come in imagine that. Redress your children.

Yeah maybe it’s cute and they look mighty fine, but dress like that in your house not out and about,  looking for attention, they are watching too.

 

INAPPROPRIATE INDECENT INDISPUTABLE INOFFENSIVE INVULNERABLE

I WANTED TO FEEL SEXY. ALL EYES ON ME…

 I GOT WHAT I WANTED….BUT IT CAME WITH A [PRICE]

I WAS ATTACKED…BY THE WRONG EYES…I GOT RAPED. IT WASN’T WANT I WANTED.  BUT IT’S WHAT WENT DOWN. WATCH. BAFF. I JUST WANTED TO LOOK PRETTY.  I WAS FEELING DOWN.

DIDN’T THINK ABOUT BEING RAPED JUST A WALK THROUGH THE TOWN. SKIP IN THE PARK IT WASN’T QUITE DARK. THOUGHT I’D GO SEE MY FRIEND. WE WERE MEETING BOYS. Our age.

I remember leaving the house, walking up the street, there was an older boy, he looked at me. Never seen him before, never said hello. Walked on my way to meet my friend.  When i got to the park that other boy was already there. I payed no never mind, i didn’t think he was there for me. I passed him a polite nod,  he nothing but stare. Maybe i thought he saw nothing like me. I looked sexy. I was meeting my friend.

He looked ordinary to me so i continued on my way. Her home was just over there, look-see. I saw nothing more. Things went black. My head cracked and i fell to the ground. He said to me . . .Is this what you are looking for little girl?   Huh,    me. I have been watching you i knew when to come. You wanna come too. it won’t do you no good to scream thought. I’ll only hurt you more.

WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME.   I LIKED WHAT I SAW. AND YOU WANTED ME TO SEE. I WAITED  AND I WATCHED. BAFF TIME.

I’M JUST SAYING IT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME AND PEOPLE CONTINUE TO SAY . . .YOU HAVE A RIGHT TO WEAR ANYTHING YOU WANT. IT DOES NOT GIVE A SICK-O THE RIGHTS.

MAYBE NOT . . .BUT YOU PUT IT OUT THERE AS BAIT SO THEY WATCH THE HOUSE   THEY KNOW WHEN TO COME.

BIRDS  PERVERTS AND KILLERS ZERO IN BAFF OUT.

FLASH SLASH SHADOWS KEEP THEM OUT.

 

4 thoughts on “I’M JUST SAYING BY SANYAVERO TO FALL PREY FOWL OR NAY WATCHING YOU

Leave a Reply

