THE DUST OFF When to dust off BARK_BOWWOW THE DOG SONG

Standard

I had to leave the kitchen and living area just to dust off, to shake myself off. So i came in here, MY  THEDOG HOUSE.  Sure it’s somewhat untidy,  but it’s clean. I can sit and roll around and lick myself clean without licking the place up, to sit down. Here boy lick the floor, that’a  good dog, go lie down now.

Yeah? Well guess what! I may be a dog but i am a smart dog! Quick to learn dog-hotdog.

I sniffed around took a good smell around and snuffed through a lot crap,  sickly smells,  dirty air in the kitchen the floor is a mess. The living area is a dumping ground for Master and his house hold, leaving room should i lie upon the path-way only to get kicked at shouted-out of the room.

I then knew just what to do.

BOWWOW BARK BARK BARK  WOOF WOOF

I KNEW WHEN TO DUST OFF

EXIT LEFT STAGE TO THEDOGHOUSE

I DID THE DUST OFF    STEPPED OUT OF THE ROOM

OUT OF SIGHT OUT OF MIND

This dog ain’t licking anybody’s ass today cept mine.  See you later – Woof  i’m out of here. If Master thinks i’m a good dog and thinks i am just going to lie in wait to be called upon to lick shit for them.   Well master can lick it himself or use what ever is lying around on the floor.  Bark bark bark   bark bark woof bowwow.

I gave Master,  the dust off. I knew when to leave, when to dust off, i took my bowwow to the exit, shook the dust off,  left stage.  Bark    bark bark woof woof woof Bowwowwowwowwow i did dust off, bowwowwow! I’m in THEDOGHOUSE

At least it’s clean, here lick my shit, that’a good boy, here come sit here boy, case i drop some more. That’a good boy. That’s a good boy,where are you going boy? Hey come back here.

Woof

BOWWOWWOW BERRRRR i did the dust off, exit stage left.  Hiding in THDOGHOUSE safe and clean. Ruff ruff furr,  bowowwow.

Bowowwow- rebark  rebark   bowwow wow-rebark bow! And do the dust off, borowrow row

 

Leave a Reply

