CAN DOGS TALK- YES THEY CAN- LISTEN TO ME- ABOUT

Standard

MYRITINGBOARD  MY PLACE

This was a place meant to be ABOUT me and my thoughts.  But it did not end-up like that at all, well i should not say at all, as in the beginning this did and was my place, my space and i did write anything i wanted. 

Then somewhere it changed . . .Why? I think i may know the answer to that as i scrimmage through thoughts stored in memories of receiving comments. Something in these memories tell me at that point in time i switched as to what i was doing, doing something else.

But this dog is barking, woof woof woof woof. Can dogs talk-yes they can-listen to me. This place is about me. if you need help, go some place else.

CAN DOGS TALK

Yes they can, listen to me. Woof woof woof woof. Meaning;

In my place,  i have this space, and in my space,  i do what i want. If i feel like crying i will. If i feel like howling i will. Should i choose to take a shit it won’t be where i sit. It will be out  in the back yard.

YES THEY CAN

Listen to me, can dogs talk.  Woof woof woof woof. Meaning

When i was little my master kicked me and i ran away. But i found my very own place and look at the space. It’s mine to do what i want, you have no say here. Should you choose to stay there shall be no rude comments.

LISTEN TO ME

Can dogs talk- Yes they can. Woof woof woof woof. Bow -wow. Bark bark bark.  Meaning.

Just toeing the line boys and girls nothing to fear, protecting my grounds just, making my rounds looking after my space,  in my place. Should you venture in this place is ABOUT ME.

No bad feelings boys and girls just a blog, a blog about dogs and can they talk, yes they can, listen to me about what they say. I can read & talk bow-wow. And it’s woof woof they say. So have a good day. I know i will, cause i’m in my space,  at my place.

 

One thought on “CAN DOGS TALK- YES THEY CAN- LISTEN TO ME- ABOUT

  1. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Leave a Reply

