ADD MEDIA TEST

Standard

Okay . . .I just copied pictures to my computer off my camera. The thing of it is i always use the laptop, so everything i do for you is mostly done on the laptop meaning nothing was done in add media or a few other things pertaining to WORDPRESS.  So my mission now is to see how easy it is to use Add Media on this old computer.   Go.

000_1336 000_1337This is what i got.

What ever they are will been seen or you just get numbers like me.

I guess i better do some studying on add media or something there like that.  Because when i use the laptop and take pictures out of my add media, the pictures show up as pictures, not an icon with numbers.

I guess i failed this test.

If you should get to see the pictures, it is a picture of my son and me.

One thought on “ADD MEDIA TEST

Leave a Reply

