WHEN GEORGE IS GONE “MY SONG”

Standard

I’m going to take this in the house and roll a new joint, when George is gone. Can’t wait to get out and give it a few tokes when George is gone. Go back in play some tunes and dance away when George is gone. When George is gone.

I have to sit and be quiet watch my p’s and Q’s, mind my own business until George is gone. Paint my nails comb my hair sit and smile until George is gone. I can’t wait until George is gone just wait til George is gone.

Stand on my head jump on my bed roll across the floor  then smoke a few more when George is gone. Can’t wait until to get out can’t wait to joint out can’t wait until George is gone. Lol George, time to go home, gonna hoot me a big one when George is gone.

 

Leave a Reply

