NEW ADD MEDIA-NEW HEADACHE

Standard

Something has been creeping around my cage at night, only i can’t get my masters to understand my barking warnings

  1. they yell at me to stop barking
  2.  throw meaningless objects at me thinking i will stop
  3. come outside to bang on my bed yelling at me to shut-up
  4. daring me not to go back outside.

But this morning of Saturday November 24th 2012 proved the fact that,  i do not just sit and bark at nothing all night that when i bark there is something. Pictures were taken.

1.

2.

3.

4.

While several attempts were made to post,  three more pictures of evidence, this  new take over  “Add Media” couldn’t get the job done.

This will be the end of me,  without further prints of culprits snooping around i will be sent to THEDOGHOUSE.

EARLY TO BED  EARLY TO RISE

This does not apply to real life this is an old folk lure. [ They say],  it makes a poor man healthy wealthy and wise. No sir it does not apply to real life.   I;

  • went to bed early
  • barked and growled at prowlers
  • all night
  • EARLY TO RISE
  • pictures were taken

The evidence is lost nothing healthy wealthy or wise took place after this episode.

9 thoughts on “NEW ADD MEDIA-NEW HEADACHE

  1. whoah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You understand, many
    persons are searching around for this information,
    you could aid them greatly.

Leave a Reply

