I AM MY OWN BULLY

Standard

HELD HOSTAGE

Not moving forward in life, forcing apparition of how life should be hindered no lock no key. punishments go unseen to the naked eye crying out for help is  nar by.

I am my own bully dress nice another day as dream land unfolds my mind drifts away. Strength and courage collide with this bully with-in bow out can’t win.

RELEASE

I know not of any   emptiness my friend watches over shoulder   ready to capture should i let go. I am my own bully there shall be no release. I’ll make you feel good you won’t be happy but you will DREAM of places and people and wonders you shall never have.  I am in control you had your chance.

4 thoughts on “I AM MY OWN BULLY

  1. Necessary to send you a minor note to help Thanks much again on the magnificent views someone to
    have discussed at this time. It really is
    incredibly generous easily give you what exactly most people would have made
    as an e-book to find some bucks for themselves, especially considering you to
    could possibly have attempted in the event where you want.
    Similarly, that the guidelines served to become a fantastic option to
    be acquainted with that most people have the same to mine the
    same desire to determine much when considering this matter.
    I believe that thousands more fun times in that the future
    for the people who look at your blog.

Leave a Reply

