MY DISILLUSIONS SONG “I LOST MY BONE”

Standard

Well where did i hide you now    

Scratching around everywhere hoping to find you but running out of time.  Disillusions of memories start breaking apart leaving you behind running out of time.  

Turn around run around once again.

Turn around once around again.

I found CHRISTMAS     i found JOY    i found baseballs  i found toys. I found memories  but not you, telling myself this, will have to do but  painted pictures, fade to black  running out of time .

Turn around run around once again    

Turn around once around again

It was sunrise    now it’s dusk    I found creepy stuff i wouldn’t touch I chewed on this one but thoughts of you kept coming back.

Turn around  sniff the ground turn around run around where did i hide you    i can’t find you    out of time     gotta-go turn once around turn around once again     give it a good sniff    stop for a short piss but Disillusions left behind will come again.

Turn around once around turn around once again

Disillusion breaking memories fade apart  start again  get up go  sniff around turn around where did i hide you where’d you go.

 

 I’m gonna howl at the moon all night

