HIDDEN THINGS

Standard
Among the Hidden

Among the Hidden (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I take a lot of stuff and hide it. Running out of room. I hide it to keep it. It’s getting old and so am i.  I have to run. Run away. Before i hide myself away. I can’t come to play-today.

WITH-IN ALL THE STUFF I HAVE HIDDEN I KNOW NOT OF THE HIDDEN I HAVE- JUST THE MISSING

I take a lot of pleasures in the hidden things i find. I knew i had you, you were hard to find. Probably seen ya though a million times, but you were un-needed at the time. I’m glad i found you.

CAUSE YOU WERE MISSING. I DON’T WANT TO GO MISSING. TO BE ONE OF THE MISSING

Are you missing,  hidden somewhere?

I hide a lot of stuff and running out of room to hide more stuff. The stuff hidden, in the hidden stuff, the stuff hiding places. I don’t want to hide in hidden stuff , the stuff you can’t  find.

I hide a lot of stuff i want to keep,  i hide stuff to keep it  safe. I hide sorts of stuff,  for another day. Flash of memories of hidden stuff i hid away. I don’t want to hide away. Not

Buddhist statue with hidden crucifix on back, ...

Buddhist statue with hidden crucifix on back, used by Christians in Japan to hide their real beliefs (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

here today. I want to play  i want to stay here today come away don’t run away.    I have hidden stuff and i know not of the hidden i have – just the missing      A millionth time found

I dug a hole today.

4 thoughts on “HIDDEN THINGS

Leave a Reply

