WASTE NOT WANT NOT

Standard

I Love food,  and i was raised up,  that one should not waste food.  To eat everything on your plate. That there are children with no food at all.

To take what you eat . . .Eat what you take.

chips

No gramma, mine.

So you would not,  will not,  see me,  waste any food at all.  As the matter of fact,  i Love to lick my plate clean,  if i really liked what was on my plate,  that is.

So . . . WASTE NOT WANT NOT.

You would never see me looking like this.

chips

Want some gramma

Leave a Reply

