WHAT IS IN THE HUT STAYS IN THE HUT COOL CAT

Standard
  • What are you talking about you can’t find your dope? 
  • I don’t know man i lost it. 
  • What do you mean you lost it?  
  •  I don’t know man i don’t know where i put it.  
  • Well how can you not know where you put it? 
  • I don’t know man i put it somewhere else. 
  • Well what the hell does that mean somewhere else?
  • I don’t know man,  that is just it. I don’t know where somewhere else is.  
  •  Man Your an idiot man.
Leave a Reply

