Wanting to know if wordpress can tell me how to

Standard

Evelyn

Hello,  this rose is for you.  I would very much like to know if some one at wordpress.com can  or will tell me how to do something . . .Without getting into trouble of course.  I need to know if it is possible to creat a long Polls

the begger

Please . . .Can you tell me, i'll be your friend.

 page,  where i can place three different stages of Questions people can try to answer the correct answer. Something there like that.

I think it will be fun and funny to see what answer, people choose out of the 4 given possibilities, with only one correct answer.

I did try your poll page thing and i can only put one question per page, with the 4 answers to pick from, but  that is to long and or did not work as i only see one poll on my blog, and i did three.

thoughts

It was just a thought

There are 12  questions to this silly Polly poll that i would like to do.

Thank-you for your time.

Leave a Reply

