TAKING DOWN THEDOGHOUSE

Standard

It was just another day as far as i was concerned, i mean it was morning, i am awake, i still am not smoking,  i don’t even think of tobacco hardly any more, like i am winning the battle as i live on the out-skirts of the war. . .Strange . . .I think if asked, i would say i think i thought of smoking maybe, roughly . . .Maybe twenty times?  I do not know really, but come to think of it,  not often. So all in all it was another morning like the several past ones, raining and snowing. 

 

  • Wow i’m awake and it is still snowing!

 

  • Nothing really matters when it comes to a point in your life when just waking up is the best thing to be able to do.  Then i think of writing and pain, then wonder if we all go through it, pain that is,  body pain,  due,  to a past injury.  Then i wonder myself to the coffee potand drink the stuff for hours  .  LIKE A NUT DRINKS UP FESTIVE CHEER.
    • There is no reason why i can not have one more coffee.
  • But the computers are still down,  i can not keep the service running for more than an hour, if i were able to reach an hour before they crashed that is. . . .Freaking crappy and annoying.
  • So i  really,   really,   really,  had to find something to do.   I found that i didn’t even have a reason to sit anymore.  Which is silly,  as i stand and type as it is.  And for some reason i am not a sitter.  Although i do sit a lot now. [ How funny is that statement], funny to me. But then i, understand the meaning in it, where you have no meaning in it at all,  or something there like that. 

    Just standing around

  • But what i knew was i had to find something to do . . .[no internet i’m confused as to what to do in this old doghouse.  I DO NOT WANT TO CLEAN ANY MORE, only my mess should i clean. I have ben moved down to two rooms now and when everything you have is put into two small rooms . . .SPACE   IS A THING OF THE PAST. So is Love for me.

    Hip boots only

  • Speaking of me. . . The only thing i could have thought of doing was BRINGING DOWN THEDOGHOUSE.  My hands were in the process of re-conditioning themselves.   Might as well put them to hard labor, rather than dishes and writing, which i couldn’t do,  the system is down.

    NEVER DO YOUR OWN CLEANING

  • Plus, i won’t put my hands in anyone elses anything . . .I became very aware on January 17th, how i really hate sharing.    I am lucky when this condition attacks me,  that i have any skin left on my hands at all.   This explains the not having Love stuff, let me tell you . . .If i was you,   i wouldn’t touch me with a ten foot pole, so there, which leads me to understand what love really is.

 

I HATE EVERYONES MESS

 

  • Caring enough not to care about the dumb stuff, and just love the person.  [ Oh wait . . .Can you love anyone and not want to touch them . . . ].   Wait a minute . . .this is sounding like i will never have the other love.  It’s a good thing i know how to laugh, cause i do it all the time.   YES, even when i am in trouble, as i don’t know what else to do.  Plus while i laugh,  i think . .

    My Hands are healing

  • So i took down Thedoghouse giving it a new room, a bigger room, with different lighting and sound, and color. . .I gave thedoghouse my room,  the master bedroom in the house. And Manoh man . . .Do i ever sleep good now, plus,  I HAVE SPACE TO MOVE AROUND IN THEDOGHOUSE with no grandkids BABY STUFF TO TRIP ON.

    NEW DOGHOUSE

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • WHAT WAS I THINKING TAKING DOWN THEDOGHOUSE,  I had put together a party for my mother for the 14 of January, and this was what . . .January 12, 2012. But no big deal to me. I think i told you before,  short time / deadlines are for me. And knowing this in me,  i went to town cleaning and tearing down.  Which drove my daughter crazy as i got her to help me pull out the fridge and stove to clean behind there as well. Why not. It has been a year or more that it was cleaned behind these big units.
  • Behind the fridge

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • behind the stove

  • That was january 11, 2012.  And doing all this brought me to the conclusion that when discussing anything in general it should be done BLIND FOLDED.  Less stress and way more laughing happens.  This should be a common thing.  [ maybe something the government should look a bit into ]. Funny i know . . .But it works.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • WOW clean

  •  
  •  
  • Taking down thedoghouse turned out to be a good thing after all.
  •  
  •  
  •  I told myself i had to keep busy as i was not okay with the computers down, i pay my bills like everyone else and BLOGGING is my only LINK to the outside world. 
  • WELCOME TO THEDOGHOUSE

  • How silly is that? 
  •  Down with the old
  •  And in with the new.
  •  
  • SPACE
  • Better sleeping business

  •  
  • LOTS OF SPACE
  • SPACE FOR A STEPPER OR TREADMILL

  • THE END

 

Leave a Reply

