Does He/She Still LOVE ME Did We Quit

Standard

Does he/she still love me like the first day we met? Or did one of quit? Maybe we both quit on each other.

build high

Our love will grow and forever stand

Does she/he love me enough  to wash my face, brush my teeth or comb my hair?  Does he/she still love me enough to change my dirty cloths? Does she /he still love me enough to care time was spent cooking or cleaning, doing laundry or raking the yard? did we quit on each other and don’t care.

Does she/he still love me or did we quit. How can we tell if we gave up on each other, how do we know the love is gone. We feel we hurt we Love.

Does he/she sill love me, did we quit. Love is STRONG you know when it is gone and you still don’t want to quit.

Leave a Reply

