DON’T YOU JUST HATE IT WHEN

Gallery
Give me five more minutes

I thought i hid all my stuff up there.

Is it the END of Mankind

You hide certain things you don’t want anyone touchng or seeing or for any reason you may have at the time. I do. . . At the time of taking care of this item for safety keeps nothing is going through my mind except making sure i put away so it won’t get damaged by accident or some misfortuneit happening, only to NEVER find it again. I Hate That When I Lose Something That Matters, why do i do that, I even taped notes on some of them? There is a solution to this I know it.

Leave a Reply

